School Staff

Administration

Andrew Cockley | Principal | andrew_cockley@hcpss.org
Kelli Nitsch | Assistant Principal | kelli_nitsch@hcpss.org
Meredith Long | Leadership Intern | meredith_long@hcpss.org
Kelly Sturgill | Principal's Secretary | kelly_sturgill@hcpss.org
Christine Borden | Teachers' Secretary | christine_borden@hcpss.org
Shenyta Burrell | Attendance Secretary - Main Office | shenyta_burrell@hcpss.org

Health Services

Nicole Cysneiros | Cluster Nurse | nicole_cysneiros@hcpss.org
Barbara Heiser | Health Assistant | barbara_heiser@hcpss.org

Student Services

Beverly Isaac | School Counselor - 8th Grade | beverly_isaac@hcpss.org
Debbie Germroth | School Counselor - 7th Grade | debbie_germroth@hcpss.org
Meg Savage | School Counselor - 6th Grade | margaret_savage@hcpss.org
Crystal Hood | Alternative Education | crystal_hood@hcpss.org
Amy Kelly | Social Worker | Amy_H_Kelly@hcpss.org
Jessica Jones | Pupil Personnel Worker | jessica_jones@hcpss.org
Holly Martin | School Pyschologist | holly_martin@hcpss.org
Kathy Mitchell | School Counseling Secretary | kathy_mitchell@hcpss.org
Paula DIse | Middle School Data Clerk | Paula_Dise@hcpss.org

6th grade Team

Jocelyn Anthony-Williams | Sixth Grade & 8th Grade ELA Teacher | jocelyn_anthony-williams@hcpss.org
Steven Boone | Sixth and Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher | steven_boone@hcpss.org
Anna Gannon | Sixth Grade Reading Elective Teacher | anna_gannon@hcpss.org
Todd Garner | Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher | todd_garner@hcpss.org
Shelley Heinz-Buehlman | Sixth Grade Science Teacher | sheinz-buehlman@hcpss.org
Taylor Callahan | Sixth, Seventh and Eighth Grade Math Teacher | taylor_callahan@hcpss.org
Ashley Kronzer | Sixth Grade Team Leader and ELA Teacher | ashley_kronzer@hcpss.org
Peter Skold | Sixth and Eighth Grade Science Teacher | peter_skold@hcpss.org
Deon Cooper | Sixth and Eighth Grade Science Teacher | deconselum_Cooper@hcpss.org
Hazel Jenkins | ELA and Reading Electives | hazel_jenkins@hcpss.org
Michelle Jefferson | Sixth Grade Math | michelle_jefferson@hcpss.org
Brian Fuller | Sixth and Seventh Grade Math | brian_fuller@hcpss.org

7th grade Team

Michelle Almer | Seventh Grade Science and Science Team Leader | michelle_almer@hcpss.org
Steven Boone | Sixth and Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher | steven_boone@hcpss.org
Kelly Butler | Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher | kelly_butler@hcpss.org
Nancy Duke | Seventh Grade ELA Teacher, English Team Leader | nancy_duke@hcpss.org
Sarah Koslowski | Seventh Grade Science Teacher | sarah_koslowski@hcpss.org
Brian Fuller | Sixth and Seventh Grade Math Teacher | brian_fuller@hcpss.org
Lisa Scott | Seventh and Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher | lisa_scott@hcpss.org
Carolyn Rogers | Seventh Grade Math & Seventh Grade Team Leader | carolyn_rogers@hcpss.org
Taylor Callahan | Sixth and Seventh Grade Math | taylor_callahan@hcpss.org
Jordan Travisano | Seventh and Eighth Grade Math Teacher | jordan_travisano@hcpss.org
Olivia Sothoron | Seventh Grade English Teacher | olivia_sothoron@hcpss.org

8th grade Team

Deon Cooper | Sixth and Eighth Grade Science Teacher | deconselum_Cooper@hcpss.org
Michelle Gotis | Eighth Grade ELA Teacher | michelle_gotis@hcpss.org
Doreen Klose | Eighth Grade Math Teacher | doreen_klose@hcpss.org
Anne Schaefer | Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies Team Leader | anne_schaefer@hcpss.org
Peter Skold | Sixth and Eighth Grade Science Teacher | peter_skold@hcpss.org
Jordan Travisano | Seventh and Eighth Grade Math Teacher | jordan_travisano@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Anthony-Williams | Sixth and Eighth English Teacher & Eighth Grade Team Leader | jocelyn_anthony-williams@hcpss.org
Lisa Scott | Seventh and Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher | lisa_scott@hcpss.org
Ian Arthur | Eighth Grade Science Teacher | ian_arthur@hcpss.org
Carolyn Rogers | Seventh and Eighth Grade Math Teacher | carolyn_rogers@hcpss.org
Taylor Callahan | Sixth, Seventh and Eighth Grade Math Teacher | taylor_callahan@hcpss.org

GT Resources

Kara Nanni | kara_nanni@hcpss.org | Website

Math

Caroline Sneller | Sixth and Seventh Grade Math Teacher & Math ITL | caroline_sneller@hcpss.org

Media

Hannah Mittel | Media Specialist | hannah_mittel@hcpss.org
Tiffany Wendt | Media Paraeducator | tiffany_wendt@hcpss.org

Reading

Tanya Johnson Martin | Reading Specialist & Sixth, Seventh & Eighth Grade Reading Interventions, ITL | Tanya_J_martin@hcpss.org
Anna Gannon | Sixth Grade Reading Elective Teacher | anna_gannon@hcpss.org
Ashley Kronzer | Sixth Grade Team Leader and ELA Teacher | ashley_kronzer@hcpss.org
Kiki Petersen | Reading Specialist & Sixth, Seventh & Eighth Grade Reading Interventions | vasilike_petersen@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Deana Abrams | Health Teacher | deana_abrams@hcpss.org
Shawna Chesser | Art Teacher | shawna_chesser@hcpss.org | Website
John Davis | Physical Education Teacher | john_davis@hcpss.org
Mark Ensor | Technology Education Teacher | mark_ensor@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Haight | Orchestra Teacher | elizabeth_haight@hcpss.org
John Humphrey | Band Teacher and Related Arts Team Leader | john_humphrey@hcpss.org | Website
Tobias Morris | Orchestra Teacher | tobias_morris@hcpss.org
Michael Lentz | Physical Education and Seventh Health Teacher | michael_lentz@hcpss.org
Terry Rainey | Music Teacher | terry_rainey@hcpss.org | Website
Marci Smit | Physical Education Teacher | marci_smit@hcpss.org
Charles Evans | Financial Literacy and Careers Elective Teacher | charles_evans@hcpss.org
Josh Wilson | Chorus Teacher | joshua_wilson@hcpss.org
Nancy Barnes | Theatre Arts Teacher | nancy_barnes@hcpss.org
Christen Douglass | Dance Teacher | christen_douglass@hcpss.org
Felicia McKoy | Financial and Consumer Science Teacher | felicia_mcKoy@hcpss.org

Special Education

Julia D'Anna | Special Education Teacher | julia_danna@hcpss.org
Lesa Guth | Special Education Teacher | lesa_guth@hcpss.org
Alison Kaplan | Speech and Language Pathologist | alison_kaplan@hcpss.org
Hannah Kaufman | Special Education Team Leader | hannah_kaufman@hcpss.org
Cory Nance | Special Education Teacher | cory_nance@hcpss.org
Dana Burton | Special Education Teacher | dana_burton@hcpss.org
Laura Smith | Special Education Teacher and Eight Grade Team Leader | laura_smith2@hcpss.org
Christopher Ho | Special Education Teacher | christopher_ho@hcpss.org

World Language and ESOL

Wendy Cohen-Holbrook | ESOL Teacher | Wendy_Cohen-Holbrook@hcpss.org
Ginny Jimenez | Spanish Teacher | virginia_jimenez@hcpss.org
Joshua Puzon | ESOL Teacher | Joshua_Puzon@hcpss.org
Becky Romans | French Teacher | becky_romans@hcpss.org
Camille Schwan | Spanish Teacher | camille_schwan@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Yadira Bendezu | ESOL Paraeducator | yadira_bendezu@hcpss.org
Dianne Eisenhardt | Paraeducator | dianne_eisenhardt@hcpss.org
Karen Federline | Paraeducator | karen_federline@hcpss.org
Faith Giakoumakis | Paraeducator | faith_vogel@hcpss.org
Audrea Hauf | Paraeducator | audrea_mitchell@hcpss.org
Megan Maginnis | Paraeducator | megan_maginnis@hcpss.org
Karen Parton | Paraeducator | karen_parton@hcpss.org
Matthew Powers | Paraeducator | matthew_powers@hcpss.org
Karen Reddick | Paraeducator | karen_reddick@hcpss.org
Sejal Desai | Student Assistant | sejal_desai@hcpss.org
Sonal Gupta | Student Assistant | sonal_gupta@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Mike Snyder | Cafeteria Manager | michael_Snyder@hcpss.org
Theresa Casborn
Chan Park

Custodial Staff

Yaw Denteh | Custodian | yaw_denteh@hcpss.org
Anthony Fulmore | Chief Custodian | anthony_fulmore@hcpss.org
Joe Miller | Custodian | joseph_miller@hcpss.org
Dionne Stevens | Night Chief Custodial | dionne_stevens@hcpss.org
Kevin Taneyhill | Custodian | kevin_taneyhill@hcpss.org