School Staff

Administration

Andrew Cockley | Principal | Andrew_Cockley@hcpss.org
Kelli Nitsch | Assistant Principal | Kelli_Nitsch@hcpss.org
Sabrina Cunningham | Administrative Intern | sabrina_cunningham@hcpss.org
Wendi Myers | Principal's Secretary | wendi_myers@hcpss.org
Paula Dise | Middle School Data Clerk | paula_dise@hcpss.org
Jennifer Soler | Teachers' Secretary | jennifer_soler@hcpss.org
Claire Striebich | Teachers' Secretary | claire_striebich@hcpss.org

Health Services

Nicole Cysneiros | Cluster Nurse | nicole_cysneiros@hcpss.org
Barbara Heiser | Health Assistant | barbara_heiser@hcpss.org

Student Services

Debbie Germroth | School Counselor - Student last names A-K | debbie_germroth@hcpss.org
Meg Savage | School Counselor - Student last names L-Z | margaret_savage@hcpss.org
Crystal Hood | Alternative Education | crystal_hood@hcpss.org
Britney Fletcher | Alternative Education Paraeducator | britney_fletcher@hcpss.org
Amy Kelly | Social Worker | Amy_H_Kelly@hcpss.org
Jessica Jones | Pupil Personnel Worker | jessica_jones@hcpss.org
Holly Martin | School Pyschologist | holly_martin@hcpss.org
Kathy Mitchell | School Counseling Secretary | kathy_mitchell@hcpss.org

6th grade Team

Jocelyn Anthony-Williams | Sixth Grade ELA Teacher and Sixth Grade Team Leader | jocelyn_anthony-williams@hcpss.org
Michelle Almer | Sixth and Seventh Grade Science and Science Team Leader | michelle_almer@hcpss.org
Steven Boone | Sixth and Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher | steven_boone@hcpss.org
Anna Gannon | Sixth Grade Module Teacher | anna_gannon@hcpss.org
Todd Garner | Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher | todd_garner@hcpss.org
Shelley Heinz-Buehlman | Sixth Grade Science Teacher | sheinz-buehlman@hcpss.org
Calvin Jackson | Sixth Grade Math Teacher | calvin_jackson@hcpss.org
Ashley Kronzer | Sixth Grade ELA Teacher and Reading Modules | ashley_kronzer@hcpss.org
Carolyn Rogers | Sixth Grade Math Teacher | carolyn_rogers@hcpss.org
Elissa Schuyler | Sixth and Seventh Grade Math Teacher | elissa_schuyler@hcpss.org
Peter Skold | Sixth and Eighth Grade Science Teacher | peter_skold@hcpss.org

7th grade Team

Michelle Almer | Sixth and Seventh Grade Science and Science Team Leader | michelle_almer@hcpss.org
Steven Boone | Sixth and Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher | steven_boone@hcpss.org
Kelly Butler | Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher | kelly_butler@hcpss.org
Nancy Duke | Seventh and Eighth Grade ELA Teacher, English Team Leader | nancy_duke@hcpss.org
Sarah Koslowski | Seventh Grade Science Teacher | sarah_koslowski@hcpss.org
Kara Nanni | Seventh Grade ELA Teacher, Seventh Grade Team Leader | kara_nanni@hcpss.org
Elissa Schuyler | Sixth and Seventh Grade Math Teacher | elissa_schuyler@hcpss.org
Lisa Scott | Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher | lisa_scott@hcpss.org
Caroline Sneller | Seventh Grade Math Teacher, Math Team Leader | caroline_sneller@hcpss.org

8th grade Team

Deon Cooper | Eighth Grade Science Teacher | deconselum_Cooper@hcpss.org
Nancy Barnes | Eighth Grade Social Studies and Seventh and Eighth Grade Theatre Arts Teacher | nancy_barnes@hcpss.org
Jade Donigan | Eighth Grade ELA Teacher | Jade_Donigan@hcpss.org
Nancy Duke | Seventh and Eighth Grade ELA Teacher, English Team Leader | nancy_duke@hcpss.org
Michelle Gotis | Eighth Grade ELA Teacher | michelle_gotis@hcpss.org
Doreen Klose | Eighth Grade Math Teacher | doreen_klose@hcpss.org
Anne Schaefer | Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies Team Leader | anne_schaefer@hcpss.org
Peter Skold | Sixth and Eighth Grade Science Teacher | peter_skold@hcpss.org
Jordan Travisano | Eighth Grade Math Teacher | jordan_travisano@hcpss.org

GT Resources

Math

Caroline Sneller | Seventh Grade Math Teacher & Math ITL | caroline_sneller@hcpss.org
Karen Reddick | Paraeducator | karen_reddick@hcpss.org

Media

Hannah Verlich | Media Specialist | hannah_verlich@hcpss.org
Tiffany Wendt | Media Paraeducator | tiffany_wendt@hcpss.org

Reading

Tanya Johnson Martin | Reading Specialist & Sixth, Seventh & Eighth Grade Reading Interventions, ITL | Tanya_J_martin@hcpss.org
Anna Gannon | Sixth Grade Module Teacher | anna_gannon@hcpss.org
Ashley Kronzer | Sixth Grade ELA Teacher and Reading Modules | ashley_kronzer@hcpss.org
Kiki Petersen | Reading Specialist & Sixth, Seventh & Eighth Grade Reading Interventions | vasilike_petersen@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Deana Abrams | Health Teacher | deana_abrams@hcpss.org
Shawna Chesser | Art Teacher | shawna_chesser@hcpss.org | Website
John Davis | Physical Education & Seventh Grade Health Teacher | john_davis@hcpss.org
Mark Ensor | Technology Education Teacher | mark_ensor@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Haight | Orchestra Teacher | elizabeth_haight@hcpss.org
John Humphrey | Band Teacher | john_humphrey@hcpss.org | Website
Tobias Morris | Orchestra Teacher | tobias_morris@hcpss.org
Melinda Raglin | Physical Education Teacher | melinda_raglin@hcpss.org
Terry Rainey | Music and Seventh and Eighth Theatre Arts Teacher | terry_rainey@hcpss.org | Website
Marci Smit | Physical Education Teacher & Related Arts Team Leader | marci_smit@hcpss.org
Irene Williams | Family & Consumer Science Teacher | irene_williams@hcpss.org
Josh Wilson | Chorus Teacher | joshua_wilson@hcpss.org

Special Education

Julia D'Anna | Special Education Teacher | julia_danna@hcpss.org
Lesa Guth | Special Education Teacher | lesa_guth@hcpss.org
Alison Kaplan | Speech and Language Pathologist | alison_kaplan@hcpss.org
Hannah Kaufman | Special Education Team Leader | hannah_kaufman@hcpss.org
Cory Nance | Special Education Teacher | cory_nance@hcpss.org
Dana Pegram | Special Education Teacher | dana_pegram@hcpss.org
Laura Smith | Special Education Teacher and Eight Grade Team Leader | laura_smith2@hcpss.org
Dawn Wrenn | Special Education Teacher | dawn_wrenn@hcpss.org

World Language and ESOL

Wendy Cohen-Holbrook | ESOL Teacher | Wendy_Cohen-Holbrook@hcpss.org
Ginny Jimenez | Spanish and Visual ArtsTeacher | virginia_jimenez@hcpss.org
Joshua Puzon | ESOL Teacher | Joshua_Puzon@hcpss.org
Becky Romans | French and 6th grade Theatre Arts Teacher | becky_romans@hcpss.org
Camille Schwan | Spanish Teacher | camille_schwan@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Yadira Bendezu | ESOL Paraeducator | yadira_bendezu@hcpss.org
Dianne Eisenhardt | Paraeducator | dianne_eisenhardt@hcpss.org
Karen Federline | Paraeducator | karen_federline@hcpss.org
Faith Giakoumakis | Paraeducator | faith_vogel@hcpss.org
Audrea Hauf | Paraeducator | audrea_mitchell@hcpss.org
Megan Maginnis | Paraeducator | megan_maginnis@hcpss.org
Karen Parton | Paraeducator | karen_parton@hcpss.org
Matthew Powers | Paraeducator | matthew_powers@hcpss.org
Karen Reddick | Paraeducator | karen_reddick@hcpss.org
Tiffany Wendt | Media Paraeducator | tiffany_wendt@hcpss.org
Sejal Desai | Student Assistant | sejal_desai@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Mike Snyder | Cafeteria Manager | michael_Snyder@hcpss.org
Theresa Casborn

Custodial Staff

Yaw Denteh | Custodian | yaw_denteh@hcpss.org
Anthony Fulmore | Chief Custodian | anthony_fulmore@hcpss.org
Joe Miller | Custodian | joseph_miller@hcpss.org
Dionne Stevens | Night Chief Custodial | dionne_stevens@hcpss.org
Kevin Taneyhill | Custodian | kevin_taneyhill@hcpss.org