School Staff

Administration

Andrew Cockley | Principal | Andrew_Cockley@hcpss.org
Carol Ketterman | Assistant Principal | Carol_Ketterman@hcpss.org
Michele Hewitt | Assistant Principal | michele_hewitt@hcpss.org
Wendi Myers | Principal's Secretary | wendi_grant@hcpss.org
Colleen Fowler | Teachers' Secretary | colleen_fowler@hcpss.org
Claire Striebich | Teachers' Secretary | claire_striebich@hcpss.org
Paula Dise | Middle School Data Clerk | paula_dise@hcpss.org

Health Services

Kelley Tang | Cluster Nurse | kelley_tang@hcpss.org
Barbara Heiser | Health Assistant | barbara_heiser@hcpss.org

Student Services

Debbie Germroth | Counselor - Student last names A-K | debbie_germroth@hcpss.org
Crystal Hood | Alternative Education | crystal_hood@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | PPW | cheryl_hurbon@hcpss.org
Audrea Mitchell | Alternative Education Paraeducator | audrea_mitchell@hcpss.org
Holly Martin | School Pyschologist | holly_martin@hcpss.org
Kathy Mitchell | Secretary | kathy_mitchell@hcpss.org
Waleska Oliveri | Hispanic Achievement Liaison/Spanish | waleska_oliveri@hcpss.org
Meg Savage | Counselor - Student last names L-Z | margaret_savage@hcpss.org

6th grade Team

Jocelyn Anthony-Williams | Sixth Grade ELA | jocelyn_anthony-williams@hcpss.org
Steven Boone | Sixth Grade Social Studies | steven_boone@hcpss.org
Jonathan Brinson | Sixth & Seventh Grade Math | jonathan_brinson@hcpss.org
Anne Cavanaugh | Sixth Grade Modules & Sixth Grade Team Leader | anne_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Yan Cao | 6th & 7th grade Math Teacher | yan_cao@hcpss.org
Michael Colonna | Sixth and Seventh Grade Special Education | michael_colonna@hcpss.org
Anna Gannon | Sixth, Seventh and Eighth Grade Modules | anna_gannon@hcpss.org
Todd Garner | Sixth Grade Social Studies | todd_garner@hcpss.org
Shelley Heinz-Buehlman | Sixth Grade Science | sheinz-buehlman@hcpss.org
Justin Herbert | Sixth Grade Science | justin_herbert@hcpss.org
Tanya Johnson Martin | Reading Specialist & Sixth, Seventh & Eighth Grade Reading Interventions | Tanya_J_martin@hcpss.org
Doreen Klose | Sixth and Eighth Grade Math, Eighth Grade Team Leader | doreen_klose@hcpss.org
Ashley Kronzer | Sixth Grade ELA | ashley_kronzer@hcpss.org
Kiki Petersen | Reading Specialist & Sixth & Seventh Grade Reading Interventions | vasilike_petersen@hcpss.org
Ben Sadara | 6th grade Math | Ben_Sadara@hcpss.org
Elissa Schuyler | Sixth Grade Math | elissa_schuyler@hcpss.org

7th grade Team

Tamara Braxon-Cheek | Seventh Grade Modules | tamara_braxton-cheek@hcpss.org
Jonathan Brinson | Sixth & Seventh Grade Math | jonathan_brinson@hcpss.org
Kelly Butler | Seventh Grade Social Studies | kelly_butler@hcpss.org
Holly Byron | Seventh & Eighth Grade Math | holly_byron@hcpss.org
Yan Cao | 6th & 7th grade Math Teacher | yan_cao@hcpss.org
Nancy Duke | Seventh Grade ELA | nancy_duke@hcpss.org
Kimerley Harris | Seventh Grade Science | kimerley_harris@hcpss.org
Sarah Koslowski | Seventh Grade Science | sarah_koslowski@hcpss.org
Kara Nanni | Seventh Grade ELA, Seventh Grade Team Leader | kara_nanni@hcpss.org
Chris Nobis | Seventh Grade, Social Studies Team Leader | christopher_nobis@hcpss.org
Caroline Sneller | 7th & 8th grade Math | caroline_sneller@hcpss.org

8th grade Team

Holly Byron | Seventh & Eighth Grade Math | holly_byron@hcpss.org
Nga Clark | Eighth Grade Math | nga_clark@hcpss.org
Deon Cooper | Eighth Grade Science | deconselum_Cooper@hcpss.org
Anna Gannon | Sixth, Seventh and Eighth Grade Modules | anna_gannon@hcpss.org
Michelle Gotis | Eighth Grade ELA | michelle_gotis@hcpss.org
Doreen Klose | Sixth and Eighth Grade Math, Eighth Grade Team Leader | doreen_klose@hcpss.org
Felicia O'Meara | Eighth Grade Social Studies | felicia_o'meara@hcpss.org
Kiki Petersen | Reading Specialist & Sixth & Seventh Grade Reading Interventions | vasilike_petersen@hcpss.org
Anne Schaefer | Eighth Grade Social Studies | anne_schaefer@hcpss.org
Peter Skold | Eighth Grade Science & Science Team Leader | peter_skold@hcpss.org
Caroline Sneller | 7th & 8th grade Math | caroline_sneller@hcpss.org
Megan Valentine | Eighth Grade ELA & English Language Arts Team Leader | megan_valentine@hcpss.org

GT Resources

Janine Sharbaugh | janine_sharbaugh@hcpss.org | Website

Math

AnnMarie Varlotta | MIST & Math Team Leader | Annmarie_Varlotta@hcpss.org
Karen Reddick | Math Paraeducator | karen_reddick@hcpss.org

Media

Adam Yeargin | Media Specialist | adam_yeargin@hcpss.org | Website
Tiffany Wendt | Media Paraeducator | tiffany_wendt@hcpss.org

Reading

Tanya Johnson Martin | Reading Specialist & Sixth, Seventh & Eighth Grade Reading Interventions | Tanya_J_martin@hcpss.org
Kiki Petersen | Reading Specialist & Sixth & Seventh Grade Reading Interventions | vasilike_petersen@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Deana Abrams | Health | deana_abrams@hcpss.org
Shawna Chesser | Art | shawna_chesser@hcpss.org | Website
John Davis | Physical Education & Health | john_davis@hcpss.org
Mark Ensor | Technology Education | mark_ensor@hcpss.org
Chris Fox | Chorus | Christopher_G_Fox@hcpss.org | Website
Elizabeth Haight | Orchestra (Part-time) | elizabeth_haight@hcpss.org | Website
John Humphrey | Band | john_humphrey@hcpss.org | Website
Michael Lentz | Physical Education | michael_lentz@hcpss.org
Terry Rainey | Music | terry_rainey@hcpss.org | Website
Marci Smit | Physical Education & Related Arts Team Leader | marci_smit@hcpss.org
Irene Williams | Family & Consumer Science | irene_williams@hcpss.org

Special Education and ESOL

Lauren Adams | Speech-Language Pathologist | lauren_adams@hcpss.org
Helen Barnatny | ESOL Paraeducator | helen_barnatny@hcpss.org
Robin Bregman | Special Education Team Leader | robin_bregman@hcpss.org
Wendy Cohen-Holbrook | ESOL | Wendy_Cohen-Holbrook@hcpss.org
Michael Colonna | Sixth and Seventh Grade Special Education | michael_colonna@hcpss.org
Lesa Guth | Special Education Teacher | lesa_guth@hcpss.org
Hannah Kaufman | ALS Special Education | hannah_kaufman@hcpss.org
Angel McGrath | Seventh and Eighth Grade Special Education | elizabeth_mcgrath@hcpss.org
Joshua Puzon | ESOL | Joshua_Puzon@hcpss.org
Dawn Wrenn | Sixth and Seventh Grade Special Education | dawn_wrenn@hcpss.org

World Language

Eliana Ayoub | French | eliana_ayoub@hcpss.org
Ginny Jimenez | Spanish | virginia_jimenez@hcpss.org
Becky Romans | Spanish | becky_romans@hcpss.org
Anna Roth | Spanish | anna_roth@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Helen Barnatny | ESOL Paraeducator | helen_barnatny@hcpss.org
Dianne Eisenhardt | Paraeducator | dianne_eisenhardt@hcpss.org
Karen Federline | Paraeducator | karen_federline@hcpss.org
Brittany Geelhaar | Paraeducator | brittany_geelhaar@hcpss.org
Faith Giakoumakis | Paraeducator | faith_vogel@hcpss.org
Megan Macginnis | megan_maginnis@hcpss.org
Karen Parton | Paraeducator | karen_parton@hcpss.org
Matthew Powers | Paraeducator | matthew_powers@hcpss.org
Karen Reddick | Math Paraeducator | karen_reddick@hcpss.org
Tiffany Wendt | Media Paraeducator | tiffany_wendt@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Mike Snyder | Cafeteria Manager | michael_Snyder@hcpss.org
Carolyn Buie | Carolyn_Buie@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Yaw Denteh | Custodian | yaw_denteh@hcpss.org
Anthony Fulmore | Chief Custodian | anthony_fulmore@hcpss.org
Joe Miller | Custodian | joseph_miller@hcpss.org
Dionne Stevens | Night Chief Custodial | dionne_stevens@hcpss.org
Patricia Voelkel | Custodian | patricia_voelkel@hcpss.org