School Staff

Administration

Andrew Cockley | Principal | Andrew_Cockley@hcpss.org
Shawn Hastings-Hauf | Assistant Principal | shawn_hastings@hcpss.org
Jonathan Dupski | Leadership Intern | jonathan_dupski@hcpss.org
Wendi Myers | Principal's Secretary | wendi_myers@hcpss.org
Colleen Fowler | Teachers' Secretary | colleen_fowler@hcpss.org
Claire Striebich | Teachers' Secretary | claire_striebich@hcpss.org
Paula Dise | Middle School Data Clerk | paula_dise@hcpss.org

Health Services

Nicole Cysneiros | Cluster Nurse | nicole_cysneiros@hcpss.org
Barbara Heiser | Health Assistant | barbara_heiser@hcpss.org

Student Services

Debbie Germroth | School Counselor - Student last names A-K | debbie_germroth@hcpss.org
Meg Savage | School Counselor - Student last names L-Z | margaret_savage@hcpss.org
Crystal Hood | Alternative Education | crystal_hood@hcpss.org
Ronda Lennon | PPW | ronda_lennon@hcpss.org
Holly Martin | School Pyschologist | holly_martin@hcpss.org
Kathy Mitchell | School Counseling Secretary | kathy_mitchell@hcpss.org
Patricia Coronado | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | patricia_coronado@hcpss.org

6th grade Team

Jocelyn Anthony-Williams | Sixth Grade ELA Teacher | jocelyn_anthony-williams@hcpss.org
Michelle Almer | Sixth Grade Science Teacher | michelle_almer@hcpss.org
Steven Boone | Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher, Sixth Grade Team Leader | steven_boone@hcpss.org
Anne Cavanaugh | Sixth and Eighth Grade Module Teacher | anne_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Yan Cao | Sixth Grade Math Teacher | yan_cao@hcpss.org
Anna Gannon | Sixth and Eighth Grade Module Teacher | anna_gannon@hcpss.org
Todd Garner | Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher | todd_garner@hcpss.org
Shelley Heinz-Buehlman | Sixth Grade Science Teacher | sheinz-buehlman@hcpss.org
Ashley Kronzer | Sixth Grade ELA Teacher | ashley_kronzer@hcpss.org
Tammi Mitchell | Math Long Term Substitute | tammi_mitchell@hcpss.org
Terry Rainey | Music and Sixth Grade Module Teacher | terry_rainey@hcpss.org | Website
Caroline Sneller | Sixth and Seventh Grade Math Teacher | caroline_sneller@hcpss.org

7th grade Team

Lynn Birdsong | Seventh Grade Science Teacher | lynn_birdsong@hcpss.org
Kelly Butler | Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher | kelly_butler@hcpss.org
Holly Byron | Seventh & Eighth Grade Math Teacher & Math ITL | holly_byron@hcpss.org
Nancy Duke | Seventh Grade ELA Teacher | nancy_duke@hcpss.org
Sarah Koslowski | Seventh Grade Science Teacher | sarah_koslowski@hcpss.org
Kara Nanni | Seventh Grade ELA Teacher, Seventh Grade Team Leader | kara_nanni@hcpss.org
Chris Nobis | Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher | christopher_nobis@hcpss.org
Arielle Miller | Sixth and Seventh Grade Math Teacher | arielle_miller1@hcpss.org
Elissa Schuyler | Seventh Grade Math Teacher | elissa_schuyler@hcpss.org
Caroline Sneller | Sixth and Seventh Grade Math Teacher | caroline_sneller@hcpss.org
Sarinda Stewart | Seventh Grade Module Teacher | sarinda_stewart@hcpss.org

8th grade Team

Holly Byron | Seventh & Eighth Grade Math Teacher & Math ITL | holly_byron@hcpss.org
Anne Cavanaugh | Sixth and Eighth Grade Module Teacher | anne_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Deon Cooper | Eighth Grade Science Teacher | deconselum_Cooper@hcpss.org
Anna Gannon | Sixth and Eighth Grade Module Teacher | anna_gannon@hcpss.org
Michelle Gotis | Eighth Grade ELA Teacher, English Language Arts Team Leader | michelle_gotis@hcpss.org
Doreen Klose | Eighth Grade Math Teacher, Eighth Grade Team Leader | doreen_klose@hcpss.org
Felicia O'Meara | Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher | felicia_o'meara@hcpss.org
Anne Schaefer | Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher, Social Studies Team Leader | anne_schaefer@hcpss.org
Peter Skold | Eighth Grade Science Teacher & Science Team Leader | peter_skold@hcpss.org
Jordan Travisano | Eighth Grade Math Teacher | jordan_travisano@hcpss.org
Megan Valentine | Eighth Grade ELA Teacher | megan_valentine@hcpss.org

GT Resources

Janine Sharbaugh | janine_sharbaugh@hcpss.org | Website

Math

Holly Byron | Seventh & Eighth Grade Math Teacher & Math ITL | holly_byron@hcpss.org
Karen Reddick | Paraeducator | karen_reddick@hcpss.org

Media

Hannah Verlich | Media Specialist | hannah_verlich@hcpss.org
Tiffany Wendt | Media Paraeducator | tiffany_wendt@hcpss.org

Reading

Tanya Johnson Martin | Reading Specialist & Sixth and Seventh Grade Reading Interventions, ITL | Tanya_J_martin@hcpss.org
Kiki Petersen | Reading Specialist & Sixth, Seventh & Eighth Grade Reading Interventions | vasilike_petersen@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Deana Abrams | Health Teacher | deana_abrams@hcpss.org
Shawna Chesser | Art and Eighth Grade Module Teacher | shawna_chesser@hcpss.org | Website
John Davis | Physical Education & Seventh and Eighth Grade Health Teacher | john_davis@hcpss.org
Mark Ensor | Technology Education Teacher | mark_ensor@hcpss.org
Chris Fox | Chorus Teacher | Christopher_G_Fox@hcpss.org | Website
Morgan Dice | Orchestra Teacher | morgan_dice@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Haight | Orchestra Teacher | elizabeth_haight@hcpss.org | Website
John Humphrey | Band Teacher | john_humphrey@hcpss.org | Website
Michael Lentz | Physical Education and Sixth Grade Health Teacher | michael_lentz@hcpss.org
Terry Rainey | Music and Sixth Grade Module Teacher | terry_rainey@hcpss.org | Website
Marci Smit | Physical Education Teacher & Related Arts Team Leader | marci_smit@hcpss.org
Irene Williams | Family & Consumer Science Teacher | irene_williams@hcpss.org

Special Education and ESOL

Wendy Cohen-Holbrook | ESOL Teacher | Wendy_Cohen-Holbrook@hcpss.org
Lauren Corrigan | Speech-Language Pathologist | lauren_corrigan@hcpss.org
Julia D'Anna | Special Education Teacher | julia_d'anna@hcpss.org
Lesa Guth | Special Education Teacher | lesa_guth@hcpss.org
Hannah Kaufman | Special Education Team Leader | hannah_kaufman@hcpss.org
Angel McGrath | Special Education Teacher | elizabeth_mcgrath@hcpss.org
Dana Pegram | Special Education Teacher | dana_pegram@hcpss.org
Joshua Puzon | ESOL Teacher | Joshua_Puzon@hcpss.org
Laura Smith | Special Education Teacher | laura_smith2@hcpss.org
Dawn Wrenn | Special Education Teacher | dawn_wrenn@hcpss.org

World Language

Ginny Jimenez | Spanish Teacher | virginia_jimenez@hcpss.org
Becky Romans | French Teacher | becky_romans@hcpss.org
Anna Roth | Spanish Teacher | anna_roth@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Benita Adeoye | Paraeducator
Helen Barnatny | ESOL Paraeducator | helen_barnatny@hcpss.org
Dianne Eisenhardt | Paraeducator | dianne_eisenhardt@hcpss.org
Karen Federline | Paraeducator | karen_federline@hcpss.org
Faith Giakoumakis | Paraeducator | faith_vogel@hcpss.org
Audrea Hauf | Paraeducator | audrea_mitchell@hcpss.org
Megan Maginnis | megan_maginnis@hcpss.org
Karen Parton | Paraeducator | karen_parton@hcpss.org
Matthew Powers | Paraeducator | matthew_powers@hcpss.org
Karen Reddick | Paraeducator | karen_reddick@hcpss.org
Tiffany Wendt | Media Paraeducator | tiffany_wendt@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Mike Snyder | Cafeteria Manager | michael_Snyder@hcpss.org
Huyen Pham | huyen_pham@hcpss.org
Deborah Plank | deborah_plank@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Yaw Denteh | Custodian | yaw_denteh@hcpss.org
Anthony Fulmore | Chief Custodian | anthony_fulmore@hcpss.org
Joe Miller | Custodian | joseph_miller@hcpss.org
Dionne Stevens | Night Chief Custodial | dionne_stevens@hcpss.org
Kevin Taneyhill | Custodian | kevin_taneyhill@hcpss.org