Important News

Logo image

Follow BBMS on Instagram and Twitter

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 11:32am

Follow us on Instagram and Twitter for more information about...
Logo image

8th grade Reminder

Wed, 09/16/2015 - 10:45am

Please remember that all Terrapin Adventures permission slips and...
Logo image

G/T Instructional Seminars

Fri, 08/28/2015 - 12:48pm

BBMS is now accepting applications for G/T Instructional Seminars,...
Logo image

Online School Payments for BBMS

Tue, 08/25/2015 - 12:21pm

Welcome to the Howard County Public School System Online School...
Logo image

Bonnie Branch Middle School Vision

Fri, 08/14/2015 - 10:22am

Every student is engaged in rigorous instruction in a strengths...
Logo image

Student Food and Nutrition Survey

Tue, 05/26/2015 - 8:41am

Please take a moment to share your opinions of our food service...
Logo image

G/T News - 3/12/15

Thu, 03/12/2015 - 7:24am

Creative writing has been published! 
Logo image

G/T News - 2/27/15

Fri, 02/27/2015 - 2:49pm

History Day County Qualifiers - Congratulations to the following...
Logo image

G/T News

Tue, 02/03/2015 - 12:21pm

Is your child interested in being on TV Crew and helping with the...
Logo image

Howard County Gifted and Talented Parent Academy

Tue, 01/20/2015 - 11:49am

Howard County Gifted and Talented Parent Academy: Building...

Pages