Important News

Logo image

Congratulations, History Day Competitors!

Mon, 03/14/2016 - 1:03pm

BBMS is pleased congratulate the following students for their outs...
Logo image

Community Notices - March 10, 2016

Thu, 03/10/2016 - 11:26am

Howard High School's Science National Honor Society - Howard High...
Logo image

Community Notices - March 2, 2016

Wed, 03/02/2016 - 9:23am

“Community Notices” - the following events are neither sponsored...
Logo image

Smile...Spring Pictures are March 9, 2016!

Thu, 02/25/2016 - 11:36am

Spring picture day is Wednesday, March 9th.  The photographer will...
Logo image

Coffee and Converstion with the Board - 3/17/16

Wed, 02/24/2016 - 10:34am

The next Coffee & Conversation With the Board of Education will...
Logo image

Incoming 6th grade Orientation - February 22, 2016

Tue, 02/23/2016 - 9:53am

Please view the powerpoint from the orientation....
Logo image

G/T PROGRAM ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wed, 11/25/2015 - 7:50am

SEEKING PARENT VOLUNTEERS FOR OUR ANNUAL HISTORY DAY FAIR!
Logo image

Sprigeo - New Bullying Reporting System

Thu, 11/12/2015 - 12:34pm

New Online System to Report Bullying
Logo image

Report Cards

Mon, 11/09/2015 - 12:57pm

Report Cards are being sent home with students on November 9th. MAP...
Logo image

Music Booster News - November 5, 2015

Thu, 11/05/2015 - 10:18am

The Bonnie Branch Music Department is hosting its fall concerts...

Pages